AGENT

Christina Kuo

CAA

christina.kuo@caa.com


Nikki Goldfarb

CAA

nikki.goldfarb@caa.com

Stephanie Paciullo

CAA

stephanie.paciullo@caa.com

MEDIA

Staci Wolfe

Polaris PR

staci_wolfe@polarispr.com

Alana Kass

Polaris PR

alana_kass@polarispr.com

Greg Longstreet

Polaris PR

greg_longstreet@polarispr.com

TOURING / PERSONAL APPEARANCES

GETTING CURIOUS INQUIRIES

© 2019 Jonathan Van Ness